“So long, farewell…”


It is with mixed feelings that I say farewell to you for the time being. I will be absent on maternity leave for a year since my husband and I will soon be welcoming our second child, another little girl, into the world.

You will all be missed a great deal. If you are able, please stop by the library to say “see ya later” before Friday, May 29 (my last day).

Teen services will of course carry on in the capable hands of Marie-Andrée Dubreuil-Moisan.

I wish you all success and lots of fun adventures this year and will be looking forward to seeing you when I return.

Love,

Radha

Leave a Reply

